Фотографии пользователя Nina Ha

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 2 месяца назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Nina. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 14 Рекомендацияs 6 Подтверждено и положительно
  • Fluent in German; learning Dutch, English, French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Пользователь с 2008
  • currently working fulltime
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Münster, Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

I'm currently working full-time and have to limit travelling to 30 days a year.

ABOUT ME

I am a coffee lover, a sun addict and I like to laugh a lot. Besides, I am chaotic and messy -but nearly always punctual (which is just a German thing, i guess..). I couldn't live without music and books, I can't cook, I love sushi and I can be quite impatient at times. I am not a perfectionist, I enjoy meeting people from all over the world, I dislike spiders. I love chocolate, going by bike, How I met your mother and playing Doppelkopf, a cardgame. I'm an active person, I love to go swimming (especially in the sea) and I've become a pretty persistent jogger. I am really lousy at maths but I enjoy learning languages. It took me three attempts to finally get my drivers license as I somehow managed to always spend the money I saved for it on spontaneously booked flights.

PHILOSOPHY

Handle every stressful situation like a dog. If you can't eat it or play with it, just pee on it and walk away

Почему я на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

So far I have been hosted in Australia, China, the U.S., Netherlands, and Denmark and I'd be glad to host some couchsurfers here in Frankfurt too.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Absolutely positive. Couchsurfing is the best way to get to know other open-minded people and discover new places!

Интересы

I love my dog Lotte, reading books, booking flights spontaneously, going out with friends, listening to music, going to music festivals.. and much more :)

  • dogs
  • writing
  • books
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • drinking games
  • reading
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • languages
  • mathematics

Музыка, кино и книги

the fratellis, cold war kids, babyshambles, beatsteaks, incubus, sportfreunde stiller, madsen, ting tings, gossip, kings of leon, jimmy eat world, red hot chili peppers, kaiser chiefs, mgmc, manic street preachers, foo fighters, radio head, the kooks, architectures of helsinki tocotronic, muse, clueso, maximo park, peter fox, phoenix, whitest boy alive, timid tiger, h-blockx

Учите, учитесь, делитесь информацией

There's so much you can learn and teach.. like cooking original meals, imitating crazy accents (i've just been tought to speak the Indian-English accent, that's amazing), dancing, international drinking games.. :)

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cabo Verde, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Значки "Старожил"

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Nina. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы