Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Polish, Russian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • cultural studies, literature
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love discovering new (and old) places walking or by bike. I generally love being outdoors, sitting in the sun in a park or playing badminton. I read a lot, I like gardening on my balcony, I cook (vegetarian) and make cakes all the time while listening to the radio. I listen to music a lot, a go to shows less often than I used to. I do yoga...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not too many yet. I surfed a couch in Israel. I went hiking with couchsurfers around Berlin. I met a couchsurfer in Istanbul and stayed at his place. Otherwise I just heard good things from friends.

Interests

music, literature, history, nature, bears

  • literature
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • walking
  • gardening
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • badminton
  • history

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Montenegro, Palestine, Poland, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups