Nina Uskokovic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Serbo-Croatian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Legal assistant
  • Biotechnology and Law Master Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Update: Hi guys !
We're back in France, but we don't have an appartment yet as we came back from Asia not so long ago. We would be happy to show you Tours and meet up for some food and drinks!
Cheers !

**

Update: My boyfriend Adrien and I decided to travel some months in a row in Asia. We will start our trip from St Petersburg in Russia in the end of August (2017) and hope to finish it in Bangkok.
I used to host from time to time, but from august we will probably ask for your help dear couchsurfers! :)
What we want from this travel is to meet people in the cities we will go through. We want also to discover new places, other cultures, music, clothes, dances, smiles, laughter, activities, parties etc.
In general, we love to share good moments with people. We won't have a lot to offer, but I think we are quite openminded and we really really want to meet you !

**

Let's say that I am always up for a beer, a coffee, a board game, a dinner, a walk, a movie, a karaoke, a swim, a party, a trip, a visit to a museum, etc.

I really enjoy spending my time with children. I am a pretty good baby-sitter !

I am an awful cook but I can give you advices about where to eat good food and I can provide you my mothers' meal :) ( and trust me, she is the best!)

My biggest travel dream is to take the transsiberian from St Petersburg to Ulan-Bator.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Talking and meeting people from around the world.
And even more. I wish to meet people not just for one or two days, I wish to build some friendships, find some travel companion and just enjoy our time together.

Interests

I am interested by anything you can share with me.
Actually, my interests depend on people I am talking with. It can be music or cinema, as it can be travels or photography, as well as animals or nature (history, culture, politics, environment, ecology etc!!)

  • animals
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • partying
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • karaoke
  • bungee jumping
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

L'écume des jours, Harry Potter, Rock music 70's-80's, Cat Stevens, Disney songs...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee jumping, living 2 months under Qatar's summer sun, explore Asia from St Petersburg to Bangkok!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think it also depends on people I will host. But sharing a meal, a bottle of wine, my flat or talks (etc) are a good begining right ?

***********************************
Through our asian trip we will try to bring some French products, we can also cook (Adrien can cook you the perfect Risotto), I can sing for exemple (It's gonna be very bad...), we can talk about France, I can talk about Serbia, and we are really good listeners ! We are quiet in general and polite (always !) We like to have conversations about almost everything etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China, Croatia, England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Laos, Macedonia, Mongolia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Serbia, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!