Ning Chen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ning’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • uni
  • From Daqing, Heilongjiang, China
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Born and raise in the northern part of China, but feel like a world citizen in heart. Curious and enthusiastic about life in general. Want to live life to the full, whether long or short.
Mother of three darlings(7,4,2, g/b/b). Love to show them the world and learn while we go. Would like them to learn how to get along with the fellow human beings and the nature.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

New to CS. But tired of the cold feeling of staying at hotels ,not getting to know a place in a more personal way through the locals or people who know the area well.
Great way to make friends and utilize resources to the most.

Interests

And of course, travelling!!!

  • organic food
  • reading
  • outdoor activities
  • religion
  • permaculture
  • children

Music, Movies, and Books

Hard to say which one is the favourite.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When my husband finally woke up from a coma due to the severe brain injury from a almost deadly motorbike accident.

Teach, Learn, Share

The more I know,the more I know that I don't know.

Countries I’ve Visited

Fiji, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Laos, Malaysia, Nepal, Russian Federation, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Nepal

Join Couchsurfing to see Ning’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups