Nish Eazy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nish’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Russian, Spanish, Tamil
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student (International Relationship)
  • Studiying Business Management
  • From Paris
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy my life. Travel all around the world. Discovering the most beautiful places & be interested by new cultures thanks to people.

ABOUT ME

Salut !
My name is Nish, I'm 21 years old.
I was born in Paris, from Sri-Lankan parents.
I have 1 sister already married and having 1 child; I'm proud to be the uncle of this little boy.
I love travelling, meeting new people, having fun with friends and going out.
I'm not afraid of what I didn't know, I think we learn new things everyday.
This is me : a nice guy & a big dreamer.

PHILOSOPHY

"Carpe Diem"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new but really interested on this experience

Interests

Arts : gallery, museum, mode
Bike : biking all around Paris
Listening to musics
Watching movies cinema, home
Going out with friends

  • arts
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

Songs (Funk, R'n'B, Pop, Rap)
Movies (Humoristic, Drama, Romantic, Historical)
Series (How I met your mother, community, big bang theory)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going in a country, where I really don't know any word : Russia - The biggest country in the world. Being understood, learning and talking a new language, was for me something really nice to do.

Countries I’ve Visited

Russian Federation, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Nish’s full profile. It’s free!