Nittra Namrung's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nittra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lao, Thai; learning Swedish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Online marketing
  • Science Genetic
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Welcome myself back to CS’s community. After 3 years break, I finally got myself back in again. And thank you for reading my profile 🍓

⏳ Free time: Be in a wood, Mountains or Practice aerial
👩🏻‍🎨 Occupation: Artist
🧩 Enjoy: Flowers, Animal and Nature
❌ Anti: Leaving garbage
💊 Sport: Squash, Aerial Yoga, MTB, Hiking, Table tennis

I’m open minded and into exploring nature and culture a lot. I live in Stockholm, Sweden since October 2020 so I got myself a mountain bike. Which brings me a lot of fun though the weekdays. Well, Stockholm is pretty flat but they got a bunch of forest around. The trails are just S0 to S2 but enough for my beginner level. If I have time, weather allows, I will be in a forest but prefer mountains if it is available.

After passing certain age, I found myself getting more difficult to deal with. I feel like I get more ignorant and became worse person. So this is what I’m working on. Bare with me 😅

I can be talkative but sometimes can be really quite too. I think it depends on who and which topic we talk. So hopefully we meet and you enjoy the time together 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Same reason you are here I guess. I like this community. I got a lot of goood friends from here and I love to meet people who have similar interest and some what I think it develop to be a better person with this community.

Interests

Mountain bike
Painting
Hiking
Nature and farm

  • street art
  • outdoor activities
  • different cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

I didn’t read enough to tell beside my study. But a few book I like (Spinning Silver, Silence Patient)
I like many kind of music but not much to Rock and modern rap. My favorite is jazz and blues

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

#Mountains trips with my ex-boyfriend were always amazing. He was one of many amazing things happened in my life.

#7 days with Chris was one of my permanent great memories. We stayed in the river and were always scared of CROCODILE

#How I met Elodie and after one hour talking to her, I decided to take 6 days holiday with her. I did hitchhiking with her to the north of Thailand.

#The day I did kayak in Samui was amazing. I saw 100 flying fishes flow over my head while I was kayaking.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Thai
Learn: Molecular Biology and Google analytics
Share: Thai cooking, smile and experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Thai cooking, Biology knowledge and business ideas

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Germany, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Malta, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Sweden, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Nittra’s full profile.

My Groups