Fotos von Natasha Ivišić

Teilweise verifiziert

  • Zahlungsart verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 3 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Natasha zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 27 Referenzs 20 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, French; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 44, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2012
  • I'm a filmmaker - documentaries is my thing :)
  • Bachelor in fine arts - specialization in film studies
  • Aus Montreal, Canada
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Discover new countries and it's people - move to France one day :)

ABOUT ME

Born and raised in Montreal from Croatian and Bosnian parents. Was married to an Algerian. Converted from christianity to Islam but not really practicing any of these two religions Speaks three languages fluently. Knows a little bit arabic and japanese. I'm always surrounded with friends of different origins. Now that my kids are all grown up, im looking forward to travel, meet people around the world and would love to experience living and working in another country.

PHILOSOPHY

"If you build it they will come ..."

"We sometimes encounter people, even perfect strangers, who begin to interest us at first sight, somehow suddenly, all at once, before a word has been spoken." - Fyodor Dostoevsky

"WTF"
"LOL"

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

When time permits, i like to meet people from around the world and show them my beautiful city. I also participate on some of the activities around Montreal or when traveling. I also host from time to time since i have a bedroom available when my daughter is at her dad's place.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I learned about couchsurfing from a friend of mine who travels often to Europe. I started using couchsurfing to meet Surfers traveling in the same city where i was traveling. i enjoyed meeting with them and share experiences. I also hosted for the first time a fellow couchsurfer who's a friend too. Now, i've hosted many people at my place and for the first time surfed while traveling in France.

Interessen

LIFE!

watching movies while it's raining outside. Dancing under the Calder with the Montreal night view in front of you. Eating while cooking and drinking a nice glass of wine. Playing with my cat Anastasia while my other cat Simon looks at us as we were childish. Swimming in water as the world just didnt exist. Walk miles and miles with my mp3 in full blast mode and just escape in music. Talking ... and talking more... and more... and more ... about everything and silly things. walking naked in my apartment knowing that nobody's watching... oh shit, did my neighbor just noticed me???? Making friends around the world...Illegal naps!!! Legal laughing .... and everything that makes this life less boring :)

  • cats
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • walking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • christian
  • muslim
  • swimming
  • languages
  • law
  • religion

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Give birth to 3 wonderful humans beings ... i did that??? wow!

Traveling all by myself! Did that first time in 2012... best way to meet people and discover new things!

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Algeria, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Canada

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Natasha zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen