Logo orange

Fiso Schildknecht

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fiso's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Support Analyst in an engineering firm
  • Bit of tertiary education
  • From Botswana
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Complete the circle of life through giving and karma.

ABOUT ME

I'm an active 35 yr old living here in Melbourne. Came over from Botswana in Africa in 2000 and met an Ozzie girl whom I created a life with. We have since separated and live apart. I have a son of 12 who stays with me 3 days a week. Living by myself, looking to meet new people and have new experiences while sharing old ones.

PHILOSOPHY

What goes around comes around.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I try make my couch available when I can, but i'm a very busy person and often can't take people out.. I do what I can.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Met someone that described the site and the experiences that they have had. Wanna contribute as I sometimes have a spare couch/room that I use for storage.

Interests

Martial arts, computers, cars, women..? :)

Music, Movies & Books

Anything with action, adventure, some romance, sci fi.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Ran my first marathon in 2010 which was a very big deal in my life. Bought my dream car but then had to sell it due to mechanical issues.. :( One of the most amazing experiences would have to be being involved in the birth of my son. Being there when he entered the world and cutting the cord, was special.

Teach, Learn, Share

German speakers. People also that have travelled as they usually have the best stories!

Countries I've Visited

Botswana, Germany, South Africa

Countries I've Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Fiso's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile