Bruot Angélique's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruot’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Estonian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • psychologist/ currently volunteer in an hostel in Tallinn...
  • Master 2 of cognitive and interactional psychology
  • From Nancy, Meurthe-et-Moselle, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

After two years spent in Estonia to volunteer in a youth center, two hostels and a family i decided to travel around alone and meet new people and discover new cultures on the way. I travelled in Lithuania and Poland for about three weeks and will go back home as i feel the need to connect back to myself and my roots after all this time outside of the country. For the moment i will not be able to host anyone but as soon as i can i will let you know .I was hosted by one guy in Vilnius and met one guy in Warsaw, it was just a few experiences but it was a beginning. I am used to be host by people from different countries as i worked as a youthworker and was hosted by host families in England, Ireland and Canada. Please note also that i don t use couchsurfing as a platform to date so if it is your motivation to contact me please don t

i am an extrovert woman, very sensitive who likes all the things related to performing art( dancing, singing, playing roles)..I like to discover new culture by different ways ( reading, speaking with people , watching movies from different countries, cooking meals and travelling). I am looking forward to meet different type of people

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i would like to meet new people and discover new cultures and way of living. I believe that cooking and sharing life moments with other people are a good way to get to know them and to have a view of different cultures as well

Interests

I like to dance, do drama workshops but also watch shows, read books, cooking and travelling. I like to spend time with others but also to reflect my thoughts by myself

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • singing
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I have eclectic taste regarding to music, i listen music according to my mood, i am really into hip hop , soul and alternative rock but i also like to listen classical music time to time

I love to watch movies in their language of creation. I like art and essay movies but i also enjoy to watch more mainstream movies sometimes

I love to read books about life stories but also novels

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i organised with other women a trip in occupied palestine, it was a really great human experience to organise it during one year and to discover what palestinians live really.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some french, cooking with you, sharing stories, doing some art workshops with you and your families and or friends etc. I would like to learn more about gardening and nature related activities as alternative ways of travelling

What I Can Share with Hosts

meals, discussions, drinks, meeting people, laughing a lot and what ever life can offers

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Palestine, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruot’s full profile.