Fotos de Paul Klemm

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Paul. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 5 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Natural Builder
  • BA Cultural Anthropology ~ Rutgers University
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

to be worthy, not respectable, and wealthy not rich, to study hard, think quietly, talk gently, act frankly

ABOUT ME

I grew up in some of the last woods of New Jersey and ran with them. Its been a blessing and I have worked with sustainable building and agriculture since I was 17 years old. Studied Anthropology of Economics and Development at Rutgers University and ran with that too. Recently I've worked for Kleiwerks International, a natural building NGO, and helped develop their permaculture site in Asheville, North Carolina. I really enjoy walking aimlessly into the woods, riddling through abandoned structures, eating and cooking amazing foods especially with those who raised them, drinking and making beer, building just about anything, laughing hysterically, watching cartoons, asking questions, and meeting new people who are in the mood to meet me.

PHILOSOPHY

One ark

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have hosted folks during my stays in Asheville, everyone has been very friendly! Stayed with folks in Nepal and India through CS!

Intereses

Bicycles, wildcrafting, Autumn, bodies of water, beer, wool, woodworking, cooking, jewelry, folk design, resilience, sustainable agriculture, resistance, tattoos, bourbon, hiking, fermentation, building, skateboards, collecting, stories, evolving projects

  • design
  • tattoos
  • cooking
  • beer
  • walking
  • drinking
  • cartoons
  • homebrewing
  • woodworking
  • hiking
  • agriculture
  • anthropology
  • economics

Música, películas y libros

Dated, outrageous & loud

Algo increíble que he hecho

Cycled out of Asheville, NC at 4 am to be at highest peak in the east before sunrise!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Permaculture, biodynamics, building, sustainable living and resistance

Países que he visitado

Canada, Costa Rica, France, Germany, India, Kenya, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Paul. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos