Noah Robin's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noah’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Greek (modern), Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Worked in a french divertissement in audio-visual company...
  • Studied many different web skills, such as communication,...
  • From France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

French American on a big travel!
I just had finished a big bike tour around the Baltics and Scandinavian countries for 2 months alone.
I now recently landed in Perth late October and just crossed the Nullarbor with this amazing friend which I met along the way! We now share many stories together!
I would love to share many memories as well with you who is reading!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

At the moment on couchsurfing, because I am traveling so wishing to meet new people all around the world and being able to create stories that we can share together! Also looking to sleep at locals home wherever I go because it just makes it much more of an amazing experience!

Interests

I love discovering! I found this word amazing because it is an activity you can never cease to do as there will always be things you don't know about!
But I have a dangerous addiction to Volleyball so I would always be happy to play anywhere anytime!
Love to meet new people, hear about their stories and go share a drink or also on amazing adventures together! Discovering what's around us!

  • animals
  • flying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • skiing
  • skateboarding
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

I’ve had my periods of different styles so I am pretty open minded about discovering new style of musics!
I love discovering local music each time I land in a different country!
Movies are amazing! How tensed they can make you feel, I remember watching Parasite which is a movie I loved and how you feel a along. My cats name is actually Princesse Moononoké ! So I appreciate a variety of different styles.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everything that I am living at the moment. But my most memorable adventure for the time being was crossing 6 countries on my bike! Started from Germany went threw the Baltics countries and then crossed over to Finland to bike all the way up to Norway on the beautiful Lofoten Islands! This trip was amazing meeting all these wonderful people's and sleeping at the locals houses! It was intense 2 months because of the everyday biking and most of the time sleeping in a tent. But it taught me many things from how to appreciate the valuable time by myself, to appreciating what life brings you because everything as a beautiful side!

Teach, Learn, Share

I have an interesting skill which I learnt and would be happy to share, is throwing and becoming lethal with playing cards!
Or I would happily teach you some french if wished!
If you are more interested in sports I would gladly as well teach you some volleyball to the extent of my level or we could as well go on a skate session, I don't have any crazy talent in this sport but I love it, the sensation of rolling and sliding is amazing. It's always a nice way to see the city and a good moment to share.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will always be happy to help out with anything that I can!
I have lost most of my cooking and mixology skills after not practising for so long but I will gladly try my best!
I have an amazing unicorn card game to play!
Would love to share some time together and hear all about you!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Noah’s full profile.