Noah Slime's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 23, Other
  • Member since 2015
  • Nomad
  • Absorbing everything
  • From Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Travelling bun from Ireland, follows the wind, learns from every draft. A hitchhiker, a camper, a dreamy Piscean.

I'm usual Europe wanderer recently landed in the U S of A and my oh my is it odd being somewhere foreign where everyone speaks English! It's a bit cold up here so I've been trying to sleep indoors as much as possible.

How on earth do I describe myself to you? I'm spiritual, I like myths and astrology, but I'm a human first and foremost so I'm a large number of things (feminist, jester, queer, labels, other labels). I love being thrown into unexpected situations and seeing how to float in them. Please don't throw me in a lions den

Most of my hosting and being hosted has happened more organically than couch surfing but I swear I'll get Into this one day (maybe today?)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a good way to meet people to learn teach share with of course!

I hope to meet fellow travellers and share tips and experiences and good connections with. Or simply a warm place to sleep, no pressure

Interests

Art, music, dance, creating and laughing and learning... You know. Let's jam it out.
I'm in a state of absorption, truly I'm interested in most things unless it's fear or anger inducing. I have had enough of being an angry anarcho queer kid for a while.

  • arts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • clothing
  • socializing
  • dumpster diving
  • music
  • camping
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • jamming
  • squatting

Music, Movies, and Books

To avoid long lists...

Electro swing
Lord of the Rings
The little prince

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitch hiked 5 countries in one day ^_^

Teach, Learn, Share

Culture! Heritage! Maybe your an eight Irish on your mom's left side and want to learn more about it! Ask me to tell me something about your astrological chart! I want to help in your projects mostly, I like helping visions blossom. ...cooking and permaculture and building and really you could have my whitewash your gate if you turn it into a game/learning experience.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything I have.
Or whatever they need! Love, laughs, friendship, bits of twine...

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Saint Lucia, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Noah’s full profile. It’s free!