Noah Naseri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Persian (Farsi), Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • High School Biology Teacher
  • Biology/Education/Bluegrass
  • From Greeneville, TN, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Spread the vibe.

ABOUT ME

First of all, thanks for reading my profile.

Right now my girlfriend Kayla and I are doing our life long dream of hiking the Appalachian Trail. I just graduated from East Tennessee State University with a degree in biology, secondary education, and bluegrass. I love the natural world and all of its wonders. I am not sure what I will be doing for the short term. I am hoping my career finds me. But I do eventually want to teach Biology in high school setting. I love experiencing new cultures and meeting new people. I want to travel for the rest of my life. Listening to music and making music is a big part of my life. I enjoying listening to the music of other cultures. I play guitar and mandolin primarily, but I enjoy playing and learning just about any instrument.

Have achieved all those things above since last edit. Will type up something else when I get more time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have surfed Brussels, Wolverhampton, Zurich, Trier, and Oslo. Stayed with some couch surfers in Puebla, Mexico who took me to climb a mountain. I would love to host people if anyone comes to Tennessee.

Interests

Art
Culture
Music
Food and Drinks
Making friends.
Cooking
Traveling
I am very easily entertained.

I love cooking for my hosts. I like all kinds of food and love trying new recipes. I am a a chef that cleans up after myself. I can do chores around the hosts place. Please put me to work. I enjoy helping people out. I will accept help where help is offered, but I like to take care of myself. Such as buying groceries when I am surfing.

I hope to surf with you someday!

  • arts
  • culture
  • education
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • biology
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Lord of the Rings, folk tales, and the classics.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook, clean, do dishes, cut hair, tell stories of the Appalachian Trail and other travels.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, Ecuador, Germany, Iran, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Noah’s full profile. It’s free!