Noemi Cramer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noemi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey!
I'm Noemi, at the moment I'm studying Medicine. I'm from Germany but right now doing Erasmus in Spain. I love beeing outside in nature, doing sports, music...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet people from all over the world, new cultures, new languages, other mindsets or other ways of living. Life and the world are so diverse and beautiful!

Interests

  • animals
  • music
  • sports
  • medicine
  • travelling
  • nature
  • sustainability

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music, for me I'd say it's a mix of everything:) To dance I enjoy techno, and psytrance but also hip hop. In my free time I love to jam with friends, I play violin and ukulele;) and to calm down it's sometimes handpan sounds...

It's been a while that I haven't read a book! I always have to read so much for university, afterwards I prefer doing sports instead of reading:)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I just love being in nature, travelling with as less as possible. Those moments, waking up with the sunshine at some beautiful spot outside, go for a swim and just feel free, those are my favourite ones.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love languages and I love to practice speaking them. If you're intersted to learn or share a language I'm more than open!
Sharing cultures and opinions is something I really like to do 'cause I think it can bee so inspiring and important to get to know and understand people better.
I'm interested in sustainability and climate change is a big subject for me

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to do sports, especially stuff you can do outside: jogging, hiking, swimming, climbing, basketball, frisbee...
Moreover I love doing music, eat together, talk...

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, France, Italy, Montenegro, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Noemi’s full profile.