Noé et Marien

La Rochelle, Poitou-Charentes, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noé’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • Licence Géographie / Licence Histoire
  • From La Rochelle
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


We want to walk accros Europe visit, enjoy and witness many amazing things


Nous sommes deux jeunes de 22 ans qui souhaitons parcourir l'Europe pendant 1 an à pied.
Notre projet, outre la marche, la découverte et le partage, est de proposer un échange culinaire avec les nombreuses personnes que nous rencontrerons.

We are two 22 years old guy who want to hike in Europe for a year. Beside walking, discovering, sharing things with as many people as we can, we'v got a project. We want to gather recipes from all over Europe in order to create a food/travelling website !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Quelques expériences très positives en Nouvelle-Zélande et en Irlande.
We had some CS expérience in New-Zealand and Eire. Both country were amazing and the CS experience really nice !


La marche, découverte, partage, cinéma, sport, musique

We like to hike, to share, to discover new things. We like sport as we like hanging around, drinking a cool beer and talking about this and that and doing nothing much.

We also like cinema and enjoy all kind of new movie.

Music, Movies, and Books

Films: aventure, fantastique, humouristique... La liste est longue

Musique: presque tout, pas trop de Justin Bieber ou autre M**** du genre quand meme (voir pas du tout en faite)


As we said, all kind of movies even the "nanar" ones as we say in french ^^
We enjoy almost every kind of music, well you can see the word almost write just there, we do not like the kind of song that are made more to make money than ro rhymes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Tellement de chose... et tellement si peu.
So many thing but still so few ..

Teach, Learn, Share

Notre projet s'inscrit directement dans un partage culinaire. Mais bien sûre, en tant qu'entité spirituel et bien pensante à part entière, nous sommes ouvert à tout (sauf au R'n'B moderne).


Our project is about food, so we would like to teach and learn about that. But of course we are open to learn and share lot of various things (Unless Modern R'N'B ^^).

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Noé’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups