Noe Heredia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noe’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Dance, photography, travelling!
  • Photography and retouching; Quiromassage; Spa...
  • From Granada, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 21 years old. I think I'm a good person haha. I really like meet new people from all around the world! Know new cultures , new minds and prospects!
I love to travel and get lost in the middle of nowhere!
I ussually dance a lot! I really love caribean rithms! Im really happy and open minded! I grew up in a hippie comunity en Granada. So Im not scared too fast. Hahaha
And I love beer!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think is the better way for meet new people, new minds, new moments, situations, and for travel..
I really think couchsurfing is opening the minds of the people.

Interests

I really really really love dance, I said it before haha! But I also love photography, travelling and meet new people! I really love animals especially my dog Gopal! I usually dont eat meat. I also like just dont do anything in a day! Haha

  • animals
  • dogs
  • photography
  • dancing
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae, dancehall, soul, jazz, indie, drum and bass, jungle, hip hop, rock, salsa, bachata, classic, rock.. I like everything!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my good vibes with everybody!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my happiness with them and a big part of me!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Noe’s full profile. It’s free!