Fotos de Noel Beinhorn

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 8 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Noel. ¡Es gratis!


  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in German, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Backpacker
  • Abitur
  • De Hanover, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello dear hosts,I was work and traveling in New Zealand and currently visiting my best friend who is volunteering in the favelas of Sao Paolo. Since his holiday is upcoming, we plan to visit Rio and Salvador now. I'm open-minded, communicative and able to work hard. I have no fears of animals, heights or what so ever. :) To work and to be with people all over the world and eager to learn anything new. If you are interested, I am also on Facebook. Right now I am in Germany planning my trip, if you need help in august and september, please contact me.
I like running, cycling, climbing, swimming and skiing I am eager to learn diving and surfing

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people and travel through the world experiencing what I never did before.


  • running
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • learning new things
  • sharing stories

Música, películas y libros

Nonfictional books, drama, novels etc. in general

Algo increíble que he hecho

Skydiving and Sex (not at the same time)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

"Before you get angry, sad, judge,... ask yourself: Is it worth it? Where does it come from? What if I see it from that perspective? And you will live easier and happier ever after."

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I help in an animal shelter as a volunteer, and while I were in high school, I worked for an event company simultaneously.I worked in hotels, at bars and discotheques. I ,therefore, know how to treat and work with animals and with customers as well. At the moment I am a soldier in the navy.

Países que he visitado

Austria, France, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Spain

Países en los que he vivido


Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Noel. ¡Es gratis!