Noel Zeller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • a-levels germany
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

25 year-old german, used to travel before, studying now to become a teacher for special needs (and history and politics)
recently decovered that it's really nice to travel with a bicycle :D
love to explore this world, the nature, cultures and its people
Definetely more travels to Come, really keen to do Nepal/India and South America soon, but for now I'm fine with Europe
i'm pretty adaptable, down for almost any fun ;) and i can make myself feel comfy in a lot of places
I am fully vaccinated btw

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i want to meet local people to get a better impression of the place that i go to, i had superb experiences with Couchsurfing and hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is Love, music is life, listen to a lot of electronic music, indie, hip hop, reggae, jazz...
also i love to cook, mostly vegan and vegetarian, i spend a lot of time cooking and trying out new stuff, so i'm always keen to learn something new!
i read quite a lot, right now i'm making my way through a couple classics
i discovered gardening as a hobby for myself, so right now i'm able to spice my dishes with my own chilis, which feels pretty nice :D
Just got into board games as well
and apart from riding a bicycle i also love to hike and swim

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I finished the Vipassana 10-Day-Course

Teach, Learn, Share

i love to share music and recipes, can teach you something about all the countries i've visited and what i learned doing that, also love to discuss a lot of topics considering society and how to make a better place of this world
But more Important: Teach me something! Thats why i travel
The more i see/learn the better

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, experiences, time & energy

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Noel’s full profile.