Logo orange

noelfy

Almeria, Andalusia, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

36% response rate · Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see noelfy's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 36 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Hungarian, Japanese, Portuguese, Tagalog
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Traveler
  • Street savvy
  • From Still growing up...
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Raising an amazing human being!

ABOUT ME

I had an amazing cute smily baby and my unstopping traveling had slowed down for a while. Looking forward to resume it soonish.

I used to write about my travel, however I don't have much time anymore. Check it to know more about me: http://www.noelimits.com

PHILOSOPHY

<< Arriba, Abajo, al centro y pa' dentro!>>
<< We fail just to learn from our mistakes>>
<< World is so small.....Let's gonna discover it together!>>

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If I would host you: I love to meet different and skilled people but I expect from you something else than being a free hostel, thank you.If you would host me: I am a charming girl and used to travel around and staying with the most different kind of people. I have life knowledge to share with you. I am passionate about traveling and meeting new people.Let me surf your couch and your life!visited 59 states (26.2%)Create your own visited map of The World or Like this? try: Visited Countries

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was a couchsurfer even before to know what does it mean!! From all my life long I have being given and receiving Hospitality........And I will always will. Nothing negative so far!I think that I will be doing all my life. I need to trust in the human being. That's why I hitchhike as well. It's just a life Philosophy...

Interests

cooking, growing my own food, photography, learning languages, writing,blogging, painting, playing guitar,dreaming,magic, travelling, scuba diving. Basically EVERYTHING! As one of my life philosophy is that we are never too old to learn!

Music, Movies & Books

I read everything that comes into my hands...
I am not really a movie person...and I never watch TV or cinema...Honestly, it's hard to keep me seated watching something...I don't have the patience for that. I would much prefered working in my website or just surfing the web rather than watching TV.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Most all the Caribbean Islands for 3 Months...Alaska in the summer time..Flying ducks in Peaduck Hotel in Memphis Tenesse!I woke up in London, feeling the cold in Poland and a few hours later sweating in Teneriffe and back home in London.....Something similar for one year! Amazing( Hint: I was flight attendant)Usually I choose jobs who allows me to travel. My last long-term job was in a cruise ship....Which country are we today??? What time??? That's me everyday :)I learn Italian in 2 weeks without realising!

Teach, Learn, Share

I learned many languages aon my own nd I know funny ways to do it...
Any cooking lesson at my place will be always given...
I am learning how to play a guitar so if you are even just beginner I wish to have you at my place to keep teaching me.
So practicing sport is my dreams as well but I can't anything and I don't have anyone to do it.

What I Can Share With Hosts

Amazing travel stories, how to get the best bargain when traveling, how to travel on the cheap

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Cayman Islands, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Martinique, Mexico, Monaco, Montserrat, Morocco, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Slovakia, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Virgin Islands, British

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see noelfy's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile