Le foto di Anna Hujber

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Anna. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 25 Referenzas 17 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Arabic (Morocco), Portuguese
  • 26, Female
  • Membro dal 2010
  • student/estudiante
  • talking with different people
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

studying in Cameroon

ABOUT ME

I am an open-minded person. I am spontaneous. I am vegetarian. I can't stand prejudices and I try to avoid them by myself. I am not able to hate.I love to talk Spanish. I am always searching for love. I try to behave to my whole environment like I want them to behave towards me.
I love any kind of social activities and projects. I've been involved in various youth magazines and at the moment I am organizing youth exchanges with my association (www.ijel.info)I like being outdoor and explore new places.

Soy abierta. Soy espontánea. Soy vegetariana. No me gustan los prejuicios y estoy intentando de no tenerlos. No puedo odiar. Amo hablar el castellano. Siempre estoy buscando amor.Intento de tratar a mi ambiente como yo quiero que me traten a mí.
Me encanta cualquier tipo de actividad o proyecto social. Ya estuve envolucrada en varias revistas juveniles y de momento me encargo de intercambios para jovenes y jovenes adultos con mi asociacion (www.ijel.info). Me gusta estar afuera y explorar nuevos lugares.

PHILOSOPHY

never harm anything

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

couchsurfing, couchhosting, meeting people

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I travelled with a friend around Morocco for two months, and the people we met were just amazing! our hosts were all friendly and open-minded, also those who offered us a place to stay who are not participating in cs, and we just met them by accident. thanks to the idea and spirit of cs to bring people together! and I still hope that our morrocain friends will be able someday to visit us, besides the strict laws for leaving their home country...

Interessi

music!!, dancing, poems, poetry slams, theatre, photography, travelling ;) interesting people, learning new things + languages, cinema (a lot), books, eat&cook

música!!, bailar, poesia, teatro, fotografía, viajar ;), gente interesante, aprender cosas + lenguas nuevas, el cine (mucho), libros, comer&cocinar

  • books
  • poetry
  • photography
  • dancing
  • environment
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • languages

Musica, film e libri

Music/música: especially german-spoken/sobre todo Hip Hop and Reggae, Dancehall, Ska, Funk, Swing, Jazz and Latino Stuff like Reggaeton, Cumbia, Salsa, Bachata...
movies/peliculas: Happy-go-Lucky(La felicidad-trae-suerte); A Single Man (I loved the pictures!); Harold & Maude;...
I like fantasy and novels, this is just what comes to my mind at the moment but no best-like-list/me gustan libros de fantasía y novelas, esos son unos de los autores q me ocurren, pero no se puede decir q sean los q mejor me gusten:: Jonathan Stroud, Isabell Allende, Hermann Hesse, Martin Suter, Siegfried Lenz, Zoran Drvenkar, Haruki Murakami, Marie-Aude Murail and a lot more

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

sitting on cliffs in Sweden, over the lake, in my back the forrest with an old elk-skeleton. That's how freedom feels like!

estar sentada en una roca en Suecia, arriba de un lago, atrás de mi el bosque con un esceleto viejo de un alce. asi es la libertad!

Insegna, impara, condividi

me encanta cocinar, COMER y aun más q la gente me enseñe platos de sus paises
quiero aprender hacer un farol, hablar arabe, mejorar mi portugues

I love to cook and even more if people can show me dishes from their home land
I wanna learn how to do a handstand, speak arabic, improve my portugese

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Cameroon, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Cameroon, Germany, Spain, Uruguay

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Garantisci

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Anna. È gratis!

I miei gruppi