Noelia Di Cara's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noelia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • University Student, Free Lance Designer
  • Licenciatura en Administración (4to año en UNCuyo)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm a 21-year-old student from Mendoza, Argentina, spending my semester abroad in Köln, Germany from September 2017.
In this 6 months I would like to visit many cities around Europe and meet new people.
My interests: music, sports, books, travels, animals.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I in my six months abroad I would like to meet people from other places, visit cities and learn about other cultures. I love to make friends, and if you too, we can share a mate some day (our typical drink in Argentina).

Interests

  • animals
  • books
  • singing
  • dancing
  • running
  • team sports
  • music
  • piano
  • hiking
  • mountains
  • travel
  • tea
  • parties
  • bikes
  • talking
  • talking with people
  • i love traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Coldplay, Ed Sheeran, Maroon 5, Queen, Shakira, Justin Bieber, James Blunt
The walking dead, House of cards, 3%,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

create my own entrepreneurship
learn english on my own
learn piano on my own

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish and English
I want to learn German and Portuguese

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mate, stories, songs, dancing

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, France, Germany

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Noelia’s full profile. It’s free!