Nono Pepe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nono’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, German, Spanish; learning English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Teacher
  • Collège, puis Haute école pédagogique
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it's a wonderful way to travel and to share things with others. For me, when you travel, the human contact is as much important than the landscape.

Interests

Travel, nature, cooking, culture and tradition, dance, sport, music.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music and to dance!
I also like to play guitar and to sing old rock music.
I like to read romans, biography, autobiography (Charlotte Valandrey).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I succeeded my Bac^^ (maturity exam )
I tried to climb the Huayna Potosi in Bolivia (6000m) but I couldn't go higher than 5300m.
I worked 3 weeks in an orphan in Bolivia.
I worked 10 days in a farm en Argentine.

Teach, Learn, Share

Well i'm a teacher and like to learn new things. For me it's important to meet and to be with the local people, because it's a away to discover and understand a country.
I can teach many differents subjects^^ (mathematics also if you are really interested in).

I will have pleasure to show my country with her tradition and history (my favorites places, museums, etc.).

My passion is to dance, so if you also like to do party, to dance salsa I'm sure that we will have fun together.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Nono’s full profile.