Noelle Wright's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • Legal
  • Bachelor's
  • From Montgomery, AL, USA
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a 31 year old legal professional who is recently divorced. I have my 15 month old lab mix, Ruby, who is my baby. I enjoy reading and listening to books. I read/listen to 5-10 a month depending on what's going on with me. I am currently listening to the Harry Potter series for about the 4th time, although I do enjoy many genres of books, music, and movies.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm embarking on a self discovery road trip with my wonderful puppy Ruby. We are travelling from Alabama to California, then to Washington. I am looking for the beauty our wonderful nation and it's people have to offer. I have recently found this wonderful site and am excited at the adventures it may offer.

Interests

I love learning and I love having good times with good people and good food. I'm an avid reader and movie watcher. I love music and have gotten back in to coloring. I enjoy taking Ruby out and about. We love our local dog park. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

  • dogs
  • books
  • coloring
  • beauty
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

I am so open to many different types of everything. From Tool and NIN, to Taylor Swift and Ed Sherran, to Elivs and The Beatles. I'm about the same when it comes to movies. I LOVE action flicks (Rambo, Die Hard, the Expendable series, Kings Men) to fantasy (Star Wars, Lord of the Rings) to drams and chick flicks. If it is a good movie, I'm bound to enjoy it. (Hell some of my fondest memories are watching awful B or C movies with a friend and having a blast) I enjoy TV shows too. Right now, I am most obsessed with Supernatural, Harry Potter and Game of Thrones.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I backpacked from London to Athens and back. Alone. I've up loaded several pics from this trip and enjoy telling my stories.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am looking to meet up with people who are excited to share their stories of overcoming adversities. I am eager to learn of other communities and to explore the beauty in them. I want to experience as much as I possibly can while on this trip and I believe that those in the Couchsurfing community can help me do this.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my life experiences and I am also a wonderful cook should someone want some southern fare. Or my famous French toast. I can also offer to leave your place just as clean, if not cleaner than when we arrived. I would like to share good feels and good vibes. I hope to help remind people to find the beauty in the every day mundane.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Noelle’s full profile. It’s free!