Noemi Alcantara's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 30 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noemi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French, Italian, Spanish; learning English, German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

From Madrid, 21 years, vegetarian.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share experiences , adventures and conversations.

Interests

Filosofía, literatura, viajes, intercambio de culturas...

  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • anthropology
  • history
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • study
  • cinema
  • nature
  • vegetarian food
  • reading books
  • museum
  • naturaleza
  • museums
  • healthy food
  • healthy lifestyle
  • leer
  • vegetarian cooking
  • art museums
  • natural medicine
  • nature walks
  • me gusta leer

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Classic Music, Celtic music
Films:Harry Potter, La estación de las mujeres, Into the wild, American Beauty
Books: Siddharta, Demian, french and german litterature,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Work in Disneyland?

Teach, Learn, Share

I learn english, german
I teach spanish, cooking, philosophie

What I Can Share with Hosts

Spanish language and culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Noemi’s full profile. It’s free!