Noemi Diamantini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noemi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Artist
  • Fine Arts of Bologna - BAK Summer School (Utrecht)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Noemi, I'm 25 and I come from a small town in Italy. I'm an Italian artist and I am currently living in Brussels with my girlfriend Anna, artist too. We met in Venice in an artistic residency, lived in Belgium and are now settled down for work and study.

I am graduated in Fine Arts with a specialization in Languages of Cinema and Audiovisual. In my free time I love to cook like a good Italian know to do.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people and speak different languages . However, Airbnb got a bit more commercial and there are fewer people on it who are genuinely interested in spending time with their guests or giving good local tips, so I figured: let's try Couchsurfing!

Interests

I love all the practices where I can create! It's very important for me and for my wellness as well.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversations, art, life's experiences, food, Italian irony and more...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Latvia, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Noemi’s full profile. It’s free!