Noemi Humienna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noemi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Noemi, I'm 20 and I come from Poland.

CURRENTLY IN SYDNEY, I'm new in the town so eager to meet up! Unfortunately I can't host people
*I'm fully vaccinated*

My biggest interests are fire dancing, longboard dancing, cinematography and scuba diving.
I wish to get to know kind and good people through this experience and share some kindness with you as well :))

In 2020 right after I finished my high school I decided to not take a "proper" path and I started to live in a van tripping and working across the Europe. (France, Spain, Germany, UK) I'd love to share goodness with people all around the world!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to meet some open-minded people and share our life stories, ideas and philospohies

Interests

  • literature
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • longboarding
  • djing
  • cinematography
  • cultural exchange
  • poi spinning

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
The doors, Joy Division, Pink Floyd, techno

Books:
Man from the high castle, Homeage to Catalonia, Catch 22

Cinema:
Apocalypse Now, Blues Brothers, Taxidriver, 12 Angry Man, Goodfellas and many more :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snorkeling with dolphins in the middle of the Red Sea in Egypt

Teach, Learn, Share

I would be more than happy to teach you how to dance on longboard, do the poi spinning or exchange our wisdom and do something creative!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a cultural exchange, help with cleaning and I'd love to cook something tasty for us! Also, I bring lot's of travel stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, Scotland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, France, Malta

Join Couchsurfing to see Noemi’s full profile.