Noemi Daboczi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noemi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Production designer
  • Set, costume and puppet design, University of Fine Arts (...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm a production designer for film and theatre. Currently I live in London with my husband, whom I got married two years ago.
I like drawing, painting, making sculptures. I also like music and dancing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is a great opportunity to meet new people and get a more personal picture of the places I travel to.

Interests

I'm interested in everything what is interesting for the person I'm talking to.
But here is a couple of things I love:
theatre, film, fine arts, music, good books, dancing(ballet, salsa...), achitecture, languages, cultures, people...

  • arts
  • humanities
  • books
  • singing
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • clothing
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • classical music
  • jazz
  • piano
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I and my friend asked someone in the street in Spain if we could stay at hers for a night. She turned out to be a friend of my friend's teacher.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Noemi’s full profile. It’s free!