Noé Torres's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noé’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Cloud Technology Specialist
  • Bachelor of Commerce
  • From Mexico City, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Noé. I'm from Mexico and currently I'm living in Bogotá, Colombia. I'm a pretty chilled guy. Everybody likes me :P

Check out my IG: https://www.instagram.com/noets92/

I'm always on the move, either traveling or at whatever it's happening in Bogotá. Even though right now I may not always be able to host, I'm down for a couple of beers and show you around.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people, I love traveling, I love learning languages and knowing more about other cultures.

Interests

Reading, cycling, yoga, tennis, movies, music, traveling, photography, plays, crossfit, veganism, festivals, etc.

  • photography
  • festivals
  • dining
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • crossfit
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • rock climbing
  • tennis
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Any music that makes me wanna hit the dancer floor!

Sci-fi movies are my fav 😛

"Man's Search for Meaning" by Viktor Frankl

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Finding Nemo in the Great Barrier Reef

Climbing the Great Wall of China

Teach, Learn, Share

If you're leaning Spanish, we can practice if you'd like.

I can teach you about vegan food.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A friendly space to stay in Bogotá and hopefully a nice friendship.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Colombia, France, Germany, Italy, Mongolia, Nigeria, Norway, Peru, Slovakia, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China, Colombia, France, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Noé’s full profile.

My Groups