Le foto di Nolin Smail

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 1 year fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Nolin. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English, Malay
  • 41, Female
  • Membro dal 2012
  • Currently, pHd student in engineering
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 55%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Travel as far as i can. ;)

ABOUT ME

I am 40 years old. Independent. Muslim lady. Easy-going women but not easy to tackle (^_^). Love to travel even single backpacker. Still studying and strugelling to complete pHd. Love to meet new friends but only with honest and sincere heart.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have experience being as a host and surfer. But would like to be one day. If I currently in Melaka when u planned to be there, I can be ur host. U can stay in my house if u r women. (^_^). For single guy, really sorry. If not, I can be ur guide. :)

Interessi

spending time doing lab works, kids, families, friends, travel with friends or alone.

  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • tourism

Paesi che ho visitato

Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Macao, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Malaysia

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Nolin. È gratis!

I miei gruppi