Nolwenn Baulan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 30 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nolwenn’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Bachelor of German and Sciences
  • From Coësmes, Brittany, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 19 year-olded student who live in Rennes, where I am living since high school. Saying that the most important value to me is respecting every existing thing would be the best way to describe myself. That's why if you want to visit me you've got to know that:
- I would be really glad to get to know you and I will try to make your stay the most enjoyable possible
- I am really into zero-waste and a vegan, and it would be my pleasure to introduce you to these lifestyles based on respect and empathy
And that's it! Hope you come to visit one day!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Recently I have been meeting a lot of different people, and each meeting had me becoming more confident about how good humans are. I would describe myself as a humanist and I think that the more people we met, the more we know about human nature.

Interests

  • architecture
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • bodybuilding
  • crafts
  • painting
  • languages
  • science
  • personal development
  • permaculture
  • sport
  • cuisine
  • litterature
  • écologie
  • craft
  • jardinage
  • zero waste
  • développement personnel
  • autodiscipline

Music, Movies, and Books

Recently read "War and peace", and still moved by it. Anyone wants to talk about it?
I am shamefully obsessed with music such Britney Spear's, Madonna's, Rihanna's and Cascada's ones.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Crossed France from Paris to Marseille and Marseille to Paris with a friend. We would hitchhike and sleep outside in fields and it's one of the best holidays I've had.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can speak for hours about french history and litterature. I also really like sport, the ways of eating, training, the psychology behind the practice.
I like to talk about various subjects, gardening, mathematics, gymnastics... But I usually prefer doing than talking!

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Philippines, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Nolwenn’s full profile.

My Groups