Nolwenn Smile's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nolwenn’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Business
  • From Vannes
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello everyone, I am 21 years old and I am living in Berlin. I am crazy about travelling and I would like to work in this area later.
I really like to meet new people and to discover new culture, new way of mind.
I'm currently doing a double degree in Germany.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I found the concept very interesting for people who appreciate the same values such as travelling, sharing moments of dailylife with other people, talking ......

Interests

There is many things I like to do:
- windsurfing
- run
- swim in the ocean
-laugh
- hang out with friends
- party
- travelling
- learn
- and more and more

  • culture
  • running
  • partying
  • traveling
  • windsurfing
  • swimming
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

- Everything: it can be Vivaldi or Eminem
- Les petits mouchoirs, Polisse, inception, Five,...
- Au nom de tous les miens (it´s a french book, and it is the one which gave me the more emotions)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I will think about it

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook crêpes :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My smile and we can remake the world

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Cuba, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Nolwenn’s full profile. It’s free!