Nolwenn S's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nolwenn’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified), Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Freelance translator
  • Master of translation
  • From Brest, Brittany, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello,

I'm a French translator currently living in France. I love travelling and sharing experiences and culture.

I believe travels brings a lot to our personnality. It opens your mind, make you see the world differently, makes you independent, strong, and give you opportunities you never dreamt of before.

Can't wait to start the next one :p !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like travelling, and I believe that a part of it, is meeting new people from different cultures. I think that's exactly what Couchsurfing is about : sharing experiences all over the world.

So far I only had great experiences with couchsurfers, and I met really cool people !

Interests

Travels, languages, arts.

  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Road trip on the West coast of the US with 4 strangers.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you French, talk with you in English or Spanish.
I can teach you how to bake crêpes. Best food ever !

I am happy to learn whatever you have to offer, from music to cooking, dancing, languages,...

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Singapore, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nolwenn’s full profile. It’s free!