Ravi Kumar's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ravi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi; learning English, French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • YouTuber & Graphic Designer
  • senior secondary high education
  • From Samana, Punjab, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/FranklinGan/
My Insta https://www.instagram.com/thefranklingan/
Life is short and beautiful, so I try to get the most out of it. I think life is about people and I think the most important thing is having a good time together.
I would like to describe myself as a human being without any boundaries like religion or nation. I could identify myself as too tiny in this beautiful earth. I found my love to travel when I was watching youtube videos from famous youtubers like mountain trekker, nomadic indian and nomad shubham. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to help people by hosting them during their trip and also want to meet so many wonderful people all around the world. I feel this as a genuine platform of like minded people.

Interests

  • photography
  • music
  • travel
  • adventure
  • gadgets
  • videography
  • making friends
  • reels

Music, Movies, and Books

Western Music and Punjabi
Netflix's Game of Thrones, Vikings, Lost in Space, Cursed, The Witcher are my favorites.
In Movies i like Inception, shawshank redemption and avengers series.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Donating and Giving foods to poor families. Feeding stray dogs.

Teach, Learn, Share

Wish to learn about other people's beliefs and culture. I believe in mutual sharing of experiences so that each individual is able to learn and take lessons from your experiences by not repeating the same mistakes which one would have Committed.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Private room, separate bed and almirah or locker....if possible

Countries I’ve Visited

Russian Federation, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Ravi’s full profile.

My Groups