sabrina duffau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see sabrina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • I work in an humanitarian association
  • No education listed
  • From I grew in France, in the center, and then, close to Lyon
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I´m a french woman with a special interest for:

- travelling
- sports like trekking, skiing, climbing, surfing, running... and I like bringing with me my guitar to play with local people
- meeting people come from different culture;
- my friends

PHILOSOPHY

I'm not complicate things in the daily life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I still have no experience of the couchsurfing. Friends spoke to me about this system, I found that interesting. Then, if I can help out persons who look for a roof to sleep, who wish to meet French, to have a drink, I can make available from time to time.

Interests

to meet people, to do discovering and to explain the country, to discover an other part of the world.
In my life, I practise climbing, running, snowboarding. I play guitar, but i need to take again lessons. I like organizing sports activities in mountain, or somewhere else...

  • culture
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Burkina Faso, Chad, Greece, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Madagascar, Malta, Morocco

Countries I’ve Lived In

Central African Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, France

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see sabrina’s full profile. It’s free!