Logo orange

Noelie Charlot

Hourtin, Aquitaine, France

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noelie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, Spanish, Welsh
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Travel the world - FULL TIME
  • Diploma in tourism
  • From France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel to a place far away...

ABOUT ME

I'm a french woman and I'm 25 years old.

I will travel around South America and Central America with my best friend and our Volkswagen Van from September 2015 to September 2016.

You can support us here : www.avasoye.com

We have a FB page as well, follow our journey,
https://www.facebook.com/avasoye?fref=ts

Can't wait to meet you on the road :)

I love to travel and meet friendly and funny people.
But sometimes I have to work to earn money... life is difficult sometimes ;)

I'm curious about everything in the world, and wish I had time to learn about all of it.

I listen more often than I speak.

I like meeting new people, visiting new places!

PHILOSOPHY

Life without humor is not worth living.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would love to meet people and go to CS events
We will travel with our van so we can't accommodate but we will be happy to meet you on the road

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I surfed and I met great people since january 2011 !

Good experience, I like to share with CS'ers

Interests

Travels, movies and music
I like to read, sleep.... dream...
Have a nice conversation, meet people, have a drink with friends.
Simple things but so important to me!

Music, Movies & Books

I love rock music (from The Kinks to Red Hot Chili Peppers...)

I'm a big fan of Stephen King.

Tom Hanks is one of my favorite actor.
I really like movies, i can watch movies all day long

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I travelled and enjoyed all these amazing countries...

Earthquake in D.C :O

I hugged Denzel Washington :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to share my travel stories, and learn from travelers as well.

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Canada, France, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Noelie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile