Noor's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • University student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Update: I live in Adelaide, Australia now :)

I am an undergraduate student studying politics and international relations in England. I am also a passionate burrito eater and tend to add chilli flakes to everything(goes with being Indian).
Self confessed animal lady.I like taking long walks and appreciate street art.
You probably make better curry than me.
New to couch surfing

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's an excellent opportunity to meet a diverse group of people and have new experiences.I have started attending the weekly couch surfing meet up in Bristol and I've got to meet such interesting people.I hope to continue this interaction across the places I visit.

Interests

I like quirky things.Food and travel make me happy.

  • animals
  • street art
  • dining
  • beer
  • nightlife
  • politics
  • international relations
  • beaches
  • travel
  • food
  • weird things

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter and Sherlock Holmes are the first that come to mind.
I read a lot of crime fiction, and have probably watched a million crime shows.
I thought Inglorious Bastards was a great movie.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Put my passport to use- sums it up best!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, laughter, beer and shaky cooking skills.I also find cleaning relaxing so that's a plus for anyone with a messy place!
Maybe we can explore the over looked bits of your hometown together?

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Maldives, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Noor’s full profile.

My Groups