Noor Ehab's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt); learning English, French
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • high school (:
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

i'm working as a life coach assistant and assistant for nursery teacher for young kids who explain to them a scientific concept in a easy way and i'm concerned in education speciliazations and self learning and I always like to enhance my knowledge,learn new skills,know more about different cultures,and see the word from another angle. I like to travel and see new world.I'm planing to take my backpack and travel around the word jumping from town to town and from country to country.

Interests

I like Reading so much it opens for you new words of knowing new things.
I have a bike that I go on rides on it(and I really like cyclying it makes me feel happy).
psychology(I can listen to psychology all the day without getting bored..its feeling indescribable but I really love psychology and I'm thinking to go to psychology as a career and academic studying( ^_^)but I still don't know.

cooking is an oppurtunity for me to be creative and free you can add some cheese here and put this and this you can just do what you want on your own technique .
Photography specially wildlife photography..I have pro nikon camera that I really like to go for somedays and photograph the nature but sadly in Cairo the atmosphere doesn't help me for that
camping(since I was young I was in scouts I was going to desserts and climbing small mountains and go into caves and camping there and making fire and killing snakes😂😂I really like these adventures and one day I will camp alone in the dessert).
Listening to music in nature place
chess is my lover i don't play it much but I really love it i don't get bored from playing it I love challenges so much too and my friends hate me becuase that specially when we are traveling together or sleeping over and I play it most of the time with one of them..lol

  • wildlife
  • culture
  • photography
  • education
  • cooking
  • cheese
  • desserts
  • coach
  • chess
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • rock climbing
  • teaching
  • psychology
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I love classical,electronic,pop and soundtracks music
Vilion&Piano (Beethoven❤️❤️)
Indian movies songs💓💓

I don't like to say specfic movies there are a lot of them are my favorites maybe because I really love movies i don't like to say it in specifically maybe Inception,hunger game,sherlock Holmes series,flash,death note(anime),imtation game,now you can see me,from cartoons maybe frozen,ratatouille,cars,kung fu panda,jungle book,big hero6,madgascar 3....there are more and more that i can write it all the whole day (:

mostly i read in arabic (:

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

*Sleepingover in the dessert for one day without any equipments 😂
*Staying under water for 3 min and 15 sec without any breath

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Egyptian language and teach some great local dishes here
I'd like to learn from every person (: and from his own experience in life and anything and I'd like to help anything if you needed
I can share and talk with you about Egyptian culture and some Egyptian songs will be Great

Join Couchsurfing to see Noor’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups