Nora Sitterlee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nora’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Erfurt, Thuringia, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

hey, I am a former exchange student from Erfurt/Germany and spent one year in Chile. These days I discover Chile & Argentina.
Holis, me llamo Nora y me fui de intercambio a Chile por un año en 2016.
Ahora estoy viajando por Chile y Argentina.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

más que todo para mi abre la posibilidad de conocer gente auténtica en varias regiones y hablarles de su vida real y no estar en una acomodación linda que no refleja nada verdadero de la región.

Interests

  • reading
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • skiing
  • trekking
  • interaction

Music, Movies, and Books

I do not enjoy horror movies because i have my eyes closed most of the time when watching them, but apart from that, anything!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The very best thing is to have friends from elsewhere so they can truly teach you their culture & you both share about living in diferent parts of the world. This way you don't only see a places' surface.
I enjoy sharing opinions and learing new things, reading, sub-cultural music, hiking, camping & basically any activity in nature.
Disfruto tener amigos de otros lados y conocer su cultura real, descubrir las diferencias y las simularías de las culturas, la música...

Teach, Learn, Share

Hablo español, alemán y inglés. Mis tópicos de interés son historia, geografía, política y literatura.
Also I am an opened mind who enjoys interactions with others! :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Puedo contar de Europa, mi cultura y cocinar alemán ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Faroe Islands, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Nora’s full profile.