Aaron Noraa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aaron’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Romanian, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Music industry
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a 24yo lost soul trying to find my way through life and getting by with a little help from my friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm mostly here to meet new people, find new friends from all over the world, discover new cultures through them and help them to get by in this crazy city that is Paris. I would like to guide happy foreigners through mainstream and underground Paris and help them having a quality time.
I could host sometimes but it might be problematic since i still live in a studio appartment (thanks parisian real estate !).

Interests

Mostly music, art, culture etc.
Travelling.
Going out with my friends, partying and dancing for hours, drinking and talking all night about the purpose of life.
Eating good food etc

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Tough one.
Music i mostly listen to rock, pop, hip hop, punk, electro, techno, garage, house, jazz... well pretty much all genre as long as the vibe is good.
For books i love edgar allan poe, kafka, schopenhauer, baudelaire, boris vian...
Movies i love tim burton, tarantino, christopher nolan, scorsese, coen brothers... but i mostly watch series.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

becoming president of the united states

What I Can Share with Hosts

great chilling and partying spots, a good knowledge of everything paris has to offer, small budget restauration, some funny dance moves...

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Laos, Myanmar, Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Aaron’s full profile. It’s free!