NORAZWANIE ROSLAN's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see NORAZWANIE’s full profile.

Overview

  • 34 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Malay; learning Hindi
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • PARAMEDIC
  • DIPLOMA IN PARAMEDIC, DEGREE IN NURSING, MASTER IN OCCUPA...
  • From Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im a very simple person.
Im talkative and most of the time im funny.
I dont like sports.
I love eating 🥰
I love cats and i hv 2 cats name Babymeow and Bear.
Ive experienced travel both by groups n solo.
Never hired any tour guider.
Im a paramedic
Im also a student doing my masters in safety mx

**FOR MALE HOSTS**
There are certain things that I feel the need to point out, due to some bad experience in the past. Call me a prude, but I AM NOT okay with sharing a bed with a man, especially when it is not agreed upon, or never mentioned in the profile. I am NOT looking for sex or a new boyfriend or a one-night-stand, no matter how much chemistry you think we have. I will not tolerate any kind of sexual harassment.
For safety reasons, I will only respond to messages or invitations from members with references. If you don't have any reference and still send me a message, it means you haven't read my profile, so don't call me rude if I don't reply.

When I say I'm adventurous and open-minded,
what it means is: I'm adventurous enough to travel alone. I'm adventurous in trying new food, and immersing myself in the local culture. I'm open to other people's opinions and beliefs. I'm ever ready to try looking at the world from another person's point of view.
What it doesn't mean: That I want to have sex with everyone I meet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find you

Interests

  • traveling
  • swimming
  • nature
  • reading books

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : rap and trap, pop, anything thats catchy
Movie: my fav one the notebook.. comedy romantic preferred
Book: love story
P/s : Shah Rukh Khan is my bf 🤣🤣🤣

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

What can be more amazing then saving life for living? Lol

I did solo travel to india for 2 weeks during valentines 2019... 💪💪💪

Update : i went to india again lol sep to oct 2019
P/s : india is my current favorite country. Used to be aussie lol

Teach, Learn, Share

We both can teach share and learn from each other about anything interesting n important.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I hv car so i can drive uguys around if im free... normally ill be bz at work but hey, if im free wer gonna hv fun 😘😘😘
I can drop u by the train station every morning on my way to work if ur willing to wake up early... but from my house to the nearest train station only 10 minutes...

I stay in studio/ one bedroom apartment.. the sofa in the living room is urs 😅😅
Ac and fan are there
Tv with Netflix 👌
Wifi too..
Ice cream in the fridge too..
Theres gym, sauna and great pool
Theres shopping mall like 10 minutes walking from my house.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, India, New Zealand, South Korea, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see NORAZWANIE’s full profile.

My Groups