Shakh Norbekov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 24 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shakh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Persian (Farsi), Russian, Uzbek; learning Turkish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Data Analyst
  • Bachelor, Business Administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello,

I'm Shokhrukh, you can also call me Shakh. I studied business administration at the Free University of Berlin and I am currently working as a Data Analyst for a FinTech company in Berlin.

I am very open, uncomplicated, communicative, and funny guy :) I like long talks, walks and cooking sessions.

You can find me on instagram with following link to get a better pic. of me:
instagram.com/norbekov.sh

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people, having conversations on different topics, cultural exchange, cooking together, walking, getting/giving local tips :)

Interests

  • culture
  • cooking
  • chess
  • traveling
  • languages
  • adventure travel
  • photo
  • food
  • sport
  • biking
  • jogging
  • comedy
  • reisen
  • computer
  • fotografie
  • scince
  • data

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- spent 24 hours in an Airport
- tandem jump with parachute from 4000m
- traveled to seven European countries within 7 days by car

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation, Turkey, Uzbekistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Shakh’s full profile.