Wants to Meet Up

  • 28% response rate
  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Norbert Edgar’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 28 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Maltese; learning German, Russian, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Working in diplomatic issues within an Embassy
  • High School
  • From Valletta, Malta
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To explore and meet more people and have an experience with them in their respective country and culture

ABOUT ME

so a i am human being like all others. Born and living in Valletta, Malta. Although most of the time i will be at work.My hobbies are travelling to different cultures and meet new people while having fun. I love footbal and i play 5 a-side matches with friends. i read and explore more about different things raging from culture, historical and sports subects.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live

Work for what you believe in.

Expect the Unexpected.

Smile if you want the world to smile back to you

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i participate in this organisation thanks to a person from Slovenia who talked to me about it. And about the benefits that i can have from it, especially in meeting with new people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Sometimes is good and some times is bad.... Recently i had some good experiences with CS. But some of them had left a disaster in my place or have broken something. But i love to meet people so:)))) i think positive

Interests

My main interest is to know people from all the world. i try ro reach different levels in my lives, and look to make a unique experiences in my life. One of my interests is to work abroad to have some working experience in some country possibly within the EU.From this i believ that i can get more mature and more independent from the normal way of life in ones own country.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Musics: i like all type of music: techno classical italian songs, romantic songs, anything.

Books that i like are about history, autobiographies and about countries.

Moviesthe same i dont have any specific gender of movies. But i do watch them as i believe they help you relax a bit

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the best thing i have ever done is 2 weeks volunteering in one of the houses of Mother Theresa in Albania. A house full of people with special needs, paralyzed, and orphan children. Something which made appreciate more life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malta

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Norbert Edgar’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups