Logo orange

Nora Hemelmayr

Linz, Oberösterreich, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nora's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • living, loving, laughing :)
  • BA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Currently I`m doing my masters degree in Linz. Besides I work as "Personal Assistant" with a person sitting in a wheelchair.
I try to travel every time I`m free. - Especially now, as we have summer holidays in Austria.
I love being around people, but I also enjoy calm places in the pure nature.
Generally I would consider myself a very social, relaxed, fun-loving, easygoing, open minded person. Sometimes I`m a bit caotic too. But almost any time you`ll see me with a smile on my face, wich I love to share with others.
As you can see on my profile I`m interested in arts, culture and any kind of nature-connected sports.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet and to get to know people all around the world - to share and care.

As I expirienced some beautiful travels with other peoples help and also through CS, I would like to give something back - to people, our world-society and the world in general.

Interests

travelling
languages
cultures
dancing
swimming
hiking
yoga
arts&design
...and I try to learn how to juggle (since quiet a while now)...

Music, Movies & Books

Book: "The Orphan Master`s Son" (Adam Johnson)
Music: Xavier Rudd
Short film: Butterfly Circus

...and many more :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Have a look at my profile and ask whatever you want to learn. (languages, yoga,...or just some good expiriences :)

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Nora's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile