Norina's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Norina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Ukrainian; learning English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • lviv
  • two higher educations
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to travel, to cognize new countries and cultures, to intermingle with new people. Very like nature, sea and sun, mountains.

I do not drink coffee. I like a carrot fresh.
My favorite dish is sea-food.

Last time I would like to accept people with original idea for New Year party:)

Before you will send me any request, read a few lines.

I try always help people, I like to meet, have new friends from different countries. I can show a city for travellers, share information about our culture.

People often send me friend's requests. But how can you became my friend if you never met me even?
I don't give any information just in internet.
I would like meet people, who are interested in me like in person, not only as a city guide, or informator what to do in city, where going..
So, if you read until this sentence, thank you for understanding:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find new friends, visit different countries, learning cultures.
For amazing spend time and learn new from people and countries.

Interests

Also I like dancing.
Interested in drawing, painting, photography.
I am an painter in my soul :)

I feel very good, when I spend time at the seaside. I like to swim, to accept sun-baths, to breathe crisp clean air.
Especially I like the coast of Mediterranean.

Music, Movies, and Books

The movies "Brave heart", "300 Spartans".
Music: Enigma, ukrainian folk, rock (Nickelback, Okean Elzi, Vopli Vidoplyasova, Evanescence, Metallika), pop, r&b, etc.
Michael Bolton, Morandi, Snap, Tiesto, David Guetta...
Books: philosophy, psychology, novels, favourite Haggard "Cleopatra".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

During revolution on Maydan in the hardest time arrived in Kyiv to help the friends and other Ukrainian people.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach the people of Ukrainian language, sing the Ukrainian songs.
Also I can teach to dance and to swim.
I can tell the particle of history, that is not written in books and never show on television.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Will tell about Ukraine, about our life and history, about emotions and experiencing of Ukrainians, will tell about places, where I traveled.
I want to share my rest into the coast of sea.
I respect people and their property. Guarantee decency from my side. I will contain in a cleanness a place in your house. I can prepare food also.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Norina’s full profile. It’s free!