Matteo Noris's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matteo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Living makes me a pretty busy man!
  • University Degree
  • From Recco, Liguria, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

TO LIVE

ABOUT ME

I am world citizen.I am interested in International/Global events, as well as locals one.

Cycling is my way of doing meditation.
Food is my way of showing I care.

I like to stop every now and then to recognize how much I have changed in my eyes and in other people eyes.

PHILOSOPHY

Do to the others what you would like to be done to yourself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I both surf and host. So far, everything related to CS has been great!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been cycling for charity across Europe. During this trip I have been couchsurfing around England, France and Italy.
I have partecipated to couchsurfing events in Manchester and Beijing.

Interests

Cycling, Cinema, Photography, Cooking-Eating , Traveling ...

  • photography
  • cooking
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • rock climbing
  • tourism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been lucky enough to be travelling a lot in my last years. In particular I have been doing travels and not tourism. Between the things I liked the most in this last couple of years: The Great Wall, climbing on the top of Pala di Carpella (Dolomiti), running on the top of an active Volcano (Volcano de Fuego, Guatemala), participating and completing the Milano-Sanremo (298km in 9 hours), cycling across Europe on my bike. I have lived in Guatemala for 18 months and coming back to Italy in October 2015. After I have lived in Sweden and and India .

Teach, Learn, Share

I always give away myself 100% to the others and I like those that do the same with open heart.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, India, Ireland, Latvia, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Guatemala, India, Italy, Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Matteo’s full profile.

My Groups