Norman Mirasol's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Norman’s full profile.


  • 213 references 182 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Project Analyst, PMO
  • BS Computer Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m an easy going person who can get along with any kind of people and culture. I am very open minded and like to try a bit of everything in my life. I love to travel and meet new friends and exchange experiences, eat, sing karaoke, watch series, chill at the beach, hike and party with friends. You can call me Norms, Normie, Normy, Norm, Normsey, Normancito, Normanchito, NormStorm, Nono, Normaid (Merman?), None, Normanovic, Normand, Norminator, Normando, Normad, Normilicius, Plusman(latest! haha) whatever you like. Everyone loves to give me different nickname, take your pick or create a unique one. haha! I work as a Project Analyst, PMO. I easily go along with people, but always get too emotional when they left. Gonna miss them. If you'd really like to know more about me, ask my friends whatever you want. I think everyone will draw their on conclusion of me. And of course you can always ask me. 🙂 You can contact me via Mobile/WhatsApp: ‭+65 8363 0109‬ Website: As courtesy, don't forget to leave reference(s) to any of your host(s) or guest(s) after your stay.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new friends and share life experiences.
|💎| COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE: HOSTED BY THE FOLLOWING COUNTRIES: 🇰🇷 South Korea-2; - JaeHeung, Sejin 🇹🇼 Taiwan-2; - Shuhung&Family, Eason&Winnie 🇯🇵 Japan-3; - Hiro, Kohei and Shoutaro 🇵🇭 Philippines-2 - Jayson, Kevin&Alvin 🇮🇳India-2 Sulabh, Sid 🇮🇩 Indonesia-1; - Idris 🇻🇳 Vietnam-1; - Khang 🇩🇪 Germany-2; Angel & Silvia 🇳🇱 Netherlands-1; - Paco 🇦🇹 Austria - Sara & Simon

|💎| HOSTED 245 COUCHSURFING FRIENDS UP TO DATE FROM THE FOLLOWING COUNTRIES: 🇩🇿 Algeria-1; - Badr (Badou) 🇦🇺Australia-1; - Alex 🇦🇹 Austria-2; - Andreas, Simon&Sara 🇧🇪 Belgium-4; - Balder, Dorian; Jarne&Michiel; Liesilot 🇧🇴 Bolivia-1; Shirley 🇧🇷 Brazil-5; - Celia&Renan, Marcelo, Fernanda, Eduardo 🇰🇭 Cambodia-1; - Rattanak 🇨🇦 Canada-13; - Jon&Veronica, Courtney, Olivier, Janie, Stéphanie&Samuel, Laurence&Laurie, Natassa, Sara&Carlos, Bailey 🇨🇳 China-5; - Antonio, Ken, Quingquing, Danie, Sunny 🇨🇴 Colombia-4; - David, Samuel, Mauro, Carlos 🇭🇷 Croatia-2; - Drazen (Niki)&Mija 🇨🇿 Czech Republic-7; - Irena&Pepa, Mike, Jan, Pavel, Tomas, Šimon 🇩🇰 Denmark-1; Per 🇪🇬 Egypt-1; Sohil 🇪🇪 Estonia-3; - Teele&Hannula, Kaido 🇫🇷 France-27; - Mounia&Eila, Didier, Annabelle, Agnès&Omin, Erika&Chris, Camille, Sandy&Gregóry, Sadia, Ophélie, Candice&Kevin, Yoann, Leo, Clement, Romain, Josué, Nicolas, Guillame, Lucie, Jérémie, Loic, Gwendal, Virgil 🇫🇮 Finland-1; - Maria 🇩🇪 Germany-21; - Lynn, Dominik, Jan&Alex, Debbie, Michael, Evelyn, Philipp, Timo, John, Björn, Annika&Sebastian, Phil, Selcuk&Felix, Daniel, Sui, Tina, Minh, Johanna 🇭🇰 Hong Kong-1; - Starry 🇭🇺 Hungary-1; - Renáta 🇮🇳 India-4; - Suresh, Alok, Nav, Pulkit 🇮🇩 Indonesia-7 - Idris&Setiawan, Hilal, Angga, Anugrah Oky, Yusuf 🇮🇱 Israel-1; Nitzan 🇮🇹 Italy-2; - Paola, Stefano 🇯🇵 Japan-4; - Kento, Yuuki, Hiroyuki, Seiyo Ryo 🇰🇿 Kazakhstan-2; - Alex, Sergey 🇱🇦 Laos-1; Vee 🇱🇧 Lebanon-2; - Maurice&Georges 🇲🇾 Malaysia-1; - Syad 🇾🇹 Mayotte-1; - Nadege 🇲🇽 Mexico-3; - Kaori; Manolo&Cesar 🇲🇦 Morocco-3; - Samia, Omar, Mohammed (Mo) 🇳🇱 Netherlands-3; - Arnout, Kas, Marieke 🇳🇨 New Caledonia-1 - Corentin 🇳🇴 Norway-3 - Elin, Anna&Sunniva 🇵🇭 Philippines-32; - Pau&Justin, Ian; App, Julie, Sheila & Nicka, Jasmine, Kath&Erika, Aldrin, Glyd, Karmee&Jonas, Lee, Marie, Madel, Jessie, Ivan, Anne&Ben; Diosie&Leila, Raycien, Claire&Shen, Akiko&CD, Adrian,Kim&Charles, Jhe 🇵🇱 Poland-13; - Patryk, Philip, Bogna&Asia, Gosia&Pavel, Jan, Lukasz, Aleksandra, Ewa&Gosia, Michał&Natalia 🇵🇹 Portugal-1; - Cris 🇷🇴 Romania-2; - Gabriel&Anca 🇷🇺 Russia-10; - Aleksie&Aleksandra, Rimma&Alena, Olga, Anastasiia, Misha&Masha, Maria&Vitaly 🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia-1; - Omar 🇷🇸 Serbia-2; - Milica, Sara&Simon 🇬🇧 Scotland-2; - Alec, Murray 🇸🇬 Singapore-2; - Kai, Suren 🇸🇰 Slovakia-1; Marek 🇰🇷 South Korea-2; - Zoe, Donghwi (Mike) 🇪🇸 Spain-7; Daniel&Rose, Jael&Albert, Borja&Sigrid, Adrien&Nicolas 🇸🇪 Sweden-1; Vincent🇨🇭 Switzerland-4; Gino, Melanie, Alexandra, Marco 🇹🇼 Taiwan-6; - Chen, Erin, Yimei, Chen&John, Christina 🇹🇭 Thailand-1; - Vivii 🇹🇷 Turkey-2; - Juli, Ibrahim 🇬🇧 UK-8; -Jamie&Steph, Grant&Nathan, Amy&Charlotte, Dale, Faye 🇺🇦 Ukraine-2; - Iurii, Alina 🇺🇾 Uruguay-1; - José 🇺🇸 USA-6; - Sarah, Adam, Erin, David, Dawan, Yosaton 🇻🇳 Vietnam-5; - Vy, Thao&Nhung, Sui, Linh

HANGOUT WITH THE FOLLOWING COUNTRIES: 🇲🇽 Mexico-1; - Kaori, 🇩🇪 Germany-5; - Lukas, Noah, Johannes, Valentin, Maurice 🇲🇾 Malaysia-1; - Aiman 🇹🇷 Turkey-3; - Ibrahim, Handan&Serdar 🇵🇷 Puerto Rico-1; - Iván 🇭🇰 Hong Kong-2; - Gas&Judith 🇵🇱 Poland-3; Agatha, Anna&Darek 🇫🇷 France-1; - Sadia 🇦🇹 Austria-1; - Andreas 🇨🇦 Canada-1; - Amanda 🇨🇭 Switzerland-1; - Marc 🇪🇪 Estonia-1 - Egle 🇪🇸 Spain-2; - Borja&Sigrid 🇳🇱 Netherlands-1; - Sidney 🇧🇷🇦🇷 Brazil&Argentina-2; - Lua and Joaquin 🇵🇾 Paraguay-1; Rodrigo 🇸🇬 Singapore-4; 🇮🇩 Sha, 🇮🇳 Raj, 🇧🇩 Tok, 🇵🇰 Daha 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 England-1; Declan Philippines-1; Ann 🇮🇳 India-4 Anurag, Hari, Ubed and Raju; 🇨🇿 Czech Republic-2 Matej, Stephen

And i can't wait to host and meet you guys! ⭐️


✈️ Traveling
🎤 Karaoke
🎬 Movies and TV Series
👫 Good times with friends
🙇 Alone time
👬 People
🎧 Music

  • movies
  • music
  • karaoke
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • friends
  • countryside
  • people
  • couchsurfing
  • cities
  • series

Music, Movies, and Books

My kind of music really depends on the mood, but i usually found myself listening to what's on top of the charts from Spotify.

I love fantasy, comedy, love story and local #lovelocal movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming with whalesharks, it's just breathtaking and can be scary too.

Swimming with Sea Turtles, watching them eat and occasionally they swim up to the water surface to catch air was incredible! Pretty awesome experience.

I know, it's already two but it's all amazing! haha.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn from every people that i can possibly meet. Everyone have a very interesting story that i'd like to know more. I want to learn a new language.

I'd like to share my knowledge and experiences on something wether big or small as long as it will make and impact and makes anyone smile.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can definitely share my time with you..

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Cambodia, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Netherlands, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Norman’s full profile.