Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Chinese, German, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Currently studying Export-Oriented Management
  • From Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


Hi guys,
Im a 23 year old guy from Hungary who is currently studying business in Austria. In 2012 I lived in London and worked on the Olympics which was an amazing experience. Afterwards I moved to Australia where I met the best people in the world and thanks to them had a fantastic time. Now I'm back to school and enjoying university life.
I'm interested in a lot of things. I love every kinds of sports, I did taekwondo for a long time, played soccer, volleyball. Recently, I play tennis as much as I can and go to gym.
I'm really easy going, sociable, enjoy being with my friends and meeting different people. I like going out for a drink or party.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I enjoy meeting people all around the world and travel abroad, and CS successfully connects individuals from different parts of the world, that's how and why I participated on this website ;)


I enjoy nice conversations, meeting new people and doing lots of sports!

  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • olympics
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • business

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, France, Slovakia, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Hungary, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups