Logo orange

Nikolai Schmidt

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikolai's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 14 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Chinese, French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Self Employed
  • University Diploma
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Salsa through life. Healthy living. SMILE! :)

ABOUT ME

I am German, but this is not visible. I live in Germany, but I don't live the traditions. I feel International :) My family is wide spread over this globe. I love our planet ;)
Music is with me every day. I play the piano and drums (I only have a piano in my house) ;)
I don't smoke!
I eat vegan organic food.
I love happy people.
Smiling is my drug!

PHILOSOPHY

Vegan! Healthy eating! Bio food/organic food! Water!
Fighting for everything that is good for the planet that you can influence with your doing! Treating the world well by supporting chemical free grown food.
Eating healthy with a tong of a gourmet.
Think and talk wisely - but be happy and have tons of great humor!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My experiences (both surfing and hosting) were all awesome! :) Give me more!!

Interests

Healthy eating (Vegan), sports (running, swimming, riding my bike, snowboarding, kitesurfing, beach volleyball...), meeting new people, getting to know foreign cultures, salsa dancing, making music (piano, drums), traveling
I love my life ;)

Music, Movies & Books

Hip Hop, Alternative, Indie, Jazz, Piano

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Round-the-world-trip!
Skydive in NZ!
Crayfish diving in caves, OZ.
Lunch with locals in a tiny village in Fiji.

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach salsa, how to eat healthy, how to live earth-friendly :)
And... how to enjoy Berlin - my love!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, France, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Germany, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikolai's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile