Jonathan Noui's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 28% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Norwegian, Spanish
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Art painter
  • Graphic design
  • From Villeréal, New Aquitaine, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello,

I have a big flat at the moment with a sofa ready to share if that's help.

Lovely view, amazing location.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on CS because it is for much nicer to meet local people and share my story with them rather than just being alone in a hotel ! but Hotel of course can be awesome too :)

Interests

Local food, sailboats, sailing, self-suffisciency, ethnies, nature, animals, environment

  • permaculture
  • local food
  • bicycle
  • local history
  • local culture
  • ecologia
  • gardenning

Music, Movies, and Books

I am open to any kind of music, as long it is appropriate to the moment...
classical for creativity and meditation

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling by myself a little in England, Holland, Mexico, and by bike in Switzerland, France, Italy, Austria, Tchequia, Germany, Sweden, Norway:

I helped a horse cross a river by my own self

Teach, Learn, Share

would love to teach drawing. I can paint an artistic painting on wall or any drawing. I like pop art above all.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My stories, my friendship, a laugh, beer, wine and meal ! I am also not picky, and adpat very much to my host.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, England, France, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan’s full profile.