Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see NoursMx85’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 34 References 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I'm an exbuisness man, who 's become a mason, i make with...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discovery and Film the life and the world !

ABOUT ME

I'm Max, i live near the west coast, i like meet new people, new friends.
I'm still in action, I love water sports, sports in the air, I love fun, share, discover. Enjoy Life , enjoy travel, enjoy people !
I make video of everything, you can watch it on http://www.youtube.com/LiveAndFilm
I Live with my girlfriend manon (https://www.couchsurfing.org/profile.html?id=DCR8JE5)

PHILOSOPHY

Live with people and enjoy life !!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I help people locally, I do not have many means, but I still have a bike to lend, bring someone to visit the back country, giving useful addresses, host whenever possible.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All time a very great experience, it's all time a pleasur.

Interests

Culture, sport, extrem sport, water sport, raid, natur, discovery, video

  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • motor sports
  • extreme sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz music, old music, reggae, ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Met Papa Ted, an couchsurfer of 69 year old who were very available for me, for discover me his country. i remember all time him. Thank you a lot.

Teach, Learn, Share

practice a lot of extreme sports, water sports, motor sports, I work as wood, decoration, I love to cook and loves to do if we discover French cuisine.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can do a great video for good memory.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Greece, Italy, Laos, Morocco, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see NoursMx85’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups